If you have any events you would like listed here please contact the webmaster

 

Note all club nights are at the Ulverston Sports Club and start at about 7:30. All Monday night runs start at the Shell garage in Ulverstonat 6:30 Full list available on the members page.

2019

 

Thursday 11th July veterans section at The Red Lion 11:30

15th July Monday night run (Details)

Saturday 20th July Barrow Festival of Transport (Register)

Monday 22nd July club night

Thursday 25th July veterans section at The Red Lion 11:30

29th July Monday night run (Details)

Monday 5th August club night

Sunday 11th August Lakes and Dales show (Grange over Sands) (Entry form)

Thursday 15th August veterans section at The Red Lion 11:30

12th August Monday night run (Details)

Monday 19th August club night

26th August Monday night run (Details)

Thursday 29th August veterans section at The Red Lion 11:30

Monday 2nd September club night

9th September last Monday night run (Details)

Thursday 12th September veterans section at The Red Lion 11:30

Monday 16th September club night

Thursday 26th September veterans section at The Red Lion 11:30